EVENTS

 

 

Annual Fall Trends Event

Thursday, September 22  11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, September 23
11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, September 24
9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Gather your girlfriends, mothers and sisters for a special Girls’ Day Out! Join us for this year’s hottest fall fashions arriving from Atlanta and New York, special event savings, and prizes!

 

 

 

 

 


 Past Events


 

Three-Day Spring Trends Shopping Extravaganza

Join us for our Spring Trends Shopping Extravaganza where we will debut the perfect colors, styles and shapes for spring 2022 trends in apparel, jewelry and accessories! Of course, we are doing this event “Inspirations” style so you know there will be prizes, free gift with $25 purchase, and so much more!  

Thursday, April 28  •  10 a.m. 5p.m.,

Friday, April 29  •  10 a.m. — 5 p.m., and

Saturday, April 30  •  9 a.m. — 1 p.m.

 

Annual Christmas Open House

Thursday, November 18 ❄ 10 a.m. — 5 p.m.,
Friday, November 19 ❄ 10 a.m. — 6 p.m. and
Saturday, November 20 ❄ 9 a.m. — 1 p.m.

Join us for our Rome Inspirations’ Christmas Open House for special holiday event pricing!
❄  Nativity Sets & Advent Items
❄  Ornaments
❄  Christmas Cards & Books
❄  Stocking Stuffers
❄  Holiday Home Decor & Florals
❄  Christian Jewelry & Art
❄  Ladies Fashions, Accessories & Jewelry
❄  And, of course… Door Prizes!

Annual Fall Trends Event

Thursday, September 23  11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, September 24
11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, September 25
9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Gather your girlfriends, mothers and sisters for a special Girls’ Day Out! Join us for this year’s hottest fall fashions arriving from Atlanta and New York, special event savings, refreshments, and prizes!